Korinek Photography Update

Hey everyone,

Some people have been wondering where I’ve been the past few days! Well I’m currently staying with friends near Geelong Australia working on making an opportunity a reality. If things don’t pan out, my visa will expire and I will be heading back home to Canada – which isn’t a bad thing either.

There’s lots I have to get done (like selling my campervan “Cliff”) and the fact my computer has a hard drive that is likely to fail at anytime (at least that’s what the computer is telling me) editing photos and writing posts would be extremely difficult. Because of all of the preparations/work that needs to get done over the next few weeks, this blog will be silent for a time.

I hope that once I do start up again (by the end of August I expect) that you will come back and continue to share your thoughts and feelings about my work or at least have a look at the photos I’ve taken during my travels down under. There’s lots more to come including Kangaroo Island and Uluru.

Thank you for all of the support and feedback so far. I appreciate your visits. See you in a few weeks.

Matt

5 Comments on “Korinek Photography Update”

  1. Lois says:

    Good luck which ever way things ‘pan out’!

  2. Nicole Ftacnik Photography says:

    Good luck with everything! :-)

  3. miltonjohns says:

    Good luck Matt with everything. I’m sure it will all work out fine. :)

  4. themofman says:

    Yes, good luck and GO GET ‘EM!

  5. Hope you get everything done. See you in a few weeks!


Share your thoughts here

