Let’s try that again – here’s my last shot from the Bay of Fires

A couple posts ago, I said that I had shared all of my photos from the Bay of Fires. I lied.

After looking through my collection, I seemed to have missed one – so here it is!

Korinek Photography | Fiery Beach

Fiery Beach
Bay of Fires | Tasmania, Australia

This photo is available as a print (limited edition of 20) and will be featured in my upcoming catalogue.

2 Comments on “Let’s try that again – here’s my last shot from the Bay of Fires”


Share your thoughts here

