Introducing: Tasmania 2012 Collection | Korinek Photography – Part 2

A couple days ago I shared the first half of my Tasmania 2012 Collection.

Today I’m on my way back to Hobart in Tasmania; only for a day. I’m in town to shoot some photos for my current employer. It will be fun, whirlwind trip and I wish I could stay longer! I’m looking forward to some of that awesome Tassie tucker (food for those people who don’t speak the Aussie lingo – Tassie is famous for good food). Probably have a Cascade or two while I’m down. ;)

Tomorrow I’m off to Canberra for another shoot – busy times!

Here’s the rest of the Tasmania 2012 Collection. I’d love to hear your thoughts. :)

matt

2 Comments on “Introducing: Tasmania 2012 Collection | Korinek Photography – Part 2”

  1. themofman says:

    I love your new look. It suites your images really well.


Share your thoughts here

