Sometimes I like simple lines

It would be accurate to say that I try my best to create dynamic landscape images – how well I achieve that is a subjective thing that I will allow you to decide for yourself ;)

Sometimes though, it is simple lines I am drawn to. In this case, I loved the way the rocks came together. Not really sure why, but there was something “grounding” about it for me.

To a Point | Korinek Photography

To a Point | Flinders Chase National Park

KP1611 | Edition of 20

Display Options:
Kodak Supra Endura Paper | Lustre
Kodak Endura Metallic Paper | Glossy
Fuji Pearl Paper | Glossy*
Aluminum Metal | Glossy
Aluminum Metal | Sheer*

Sizes: 8×12 | 12×18 | 16×24 | 20×30 | 24×36

*these options unavailable online – contact directly to order
photography@koreweb.com

5 Comments on “Sometimes I like simple lines”

  1. ckponderings says:

    Beautiful shot! Great composition, and just a hint of background to make us want to know what’s beyond the rock! :)


Share your thoughts here

