There’s something special about flight

I’m often drawn to taking photos of birds in flight.

I don’t own a large telephoto, and therefore am not usually able to capture this movement close up like some of the amazing bird photographers out there. So I’m usually trying to catch patterns and moments. Here I was able to catch both in a way that I really love.

This is the second last image from my Kangaroo Island 2012 collection. Some of you have seen the final image that’s coming up on my facebook page. If you don’t follow my facebook page – stay tuned!

 

Flown | Kingscote, Kangaroo Island, South Australia | Korinek Photography

Flown | Kingscote

KP1627 | Edition of 20

Display Options:
Kodak Supra Endura Paper | Lustre
Kodak Endura Metallic Paper | Glossy
Fuji Pearl Paper | Glossy*
Aluminum Metal | Glossy
Aluminum Metal | Sheer*

Sizes: 8×12 | 12×18 | 16×24 | 20×30 | 24×36

*these options unavailable online – contact directly to order
photography@koreweb.com

Share your thoughts here

