gratitude meditation for mother earth

Mother Earth Day | Korinek Photography

Gratitude

Through the many lessons I’ve learned and books that I’ve read, gratitude is a determining factor in happiness. Make a point of taking time everyday to notice the things you are grateful for. Practice gratitude.

This helps me stay grounded and positive even when things aren’t going so great; both in life and business.

Mother Earth

Since April 22, 2013 is International Mother Earth Day, I thought that it would be the perfect time for you to practice.

Without earth, nothing you experience would be possible. You wouldn’t be possible. There are so many things that I am grateful to mother earth for providing me personally and life on earth as a whole. Take a minute and express your gratitude in your own way. I know I will.

What are you grateful for?

One Comment on “gratitude meditation for mother earth”

  1. vera says:

    I went to 2 yoga classes today, so really had a chance to do the meditation :)
    I love your little “poster” for the Earth day.


Share your thoughts here

